Selmer Police Department

Selmer, Tennessee


Chief of Police: Kim Holley

Assistant Chief: Roger Rickman

 Investigator: Nathan Harrison 

Patrol Lieutenant: Ron Pilkington

Patrol Lieutenant: Ted Roberts

Sergeant: Tony Westbrooks

Patrol Division:

BV Cathey, Chloe Swann,  Nick Inman,  Kaleb Sanders, Alli Pettit, Kayla Short, Joseph Fox, Tommy Howell, John Sims, and Johnathon McDonald.

K-9 Officers:  Chloe Swann, and Robert Heathcock

K-9: Sam and Bishop

Joint Narcotics / Interdiction: Matt Rickman and J.P. Kellum.

Office: Lisa Blankenship and Holly Rickman


City Court is held on the first Tuesday of every month. We only hear and process City of Selmer Citations. If you have received a citation from “photo enforcement”, you must follow the instructions on that document. WE DO NOT ACCEPT photo enforcement payment at our office. 

Payments for City of Selmer Police Department generated citations are payable to the City of Selmer Police Department either by certified check, money order, credit card, or cash. Personal checks are NOT accepted. 
You may pay your citation using our online payment service at:
THIS IS NOT FOR CAMERA CITATIONS! Please follow the instructions on your CAMERA Citation, Thank you. 

Now you can retrieve your Accident Reports ONLINE @

Crash Reports